Contact us

Our offices
Company headquarter

GEODIS Road Network sp. z o.o.
ul. Spedycyjna 1
05-870 Błonie
+48 22 460 26 26
road.network.pl@geodis.com

District Court
for the capital city of Warsaw
XIV Economic Faculty
The National Court Register

KRS: 0000681167
Regon: 000982285
NIP: 527 010 47 17

Capital: 28 994 826,50 zł

Bank account:
Bank Polska
Kasa Opieki S.A.
85 1240 6292 1111
0010 6908 3502

BRANCH

Mazańcowicka 70 
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Sebastian Kukiełka
sebastian.kukielka@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Ewelina Potocka
ewelina.potocka@geodis.com

Kokotów 777A 
32-002 Kokotów
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Kamil Błaut
kamil.blaut@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Artur Gros
artur.gros@geodis.com

Daniel Erazmus
daniel.erazmus@geodis.com

Strefowa 5A
36-060 Głogów Małopolski
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Andrzej Głowiak
andrzej.glowiak@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Artur Gros
artur.gros@geodis.com

Inwestycyjna 6
41-208 Sosnowiec
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Paweł Czarny
pawel.czarny@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Katarzyna Majewska
katarzyna.majewska@geodis.com

Dorota Panasiuk
dorota.panasiuk@geodis.com

Bartosz Robaszewski
bartosz.robaszewski@geodis.com

Partyzancka 95
45-801 Opole
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Jacek Maszczak-Lipczyński
jacek.maszczak-lipczynski@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Aleksandra Tabaka
aleksandra.tabaka@geodis.com

Malików 151
25-639 Kielce
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Damian Mendyk
damian.mendyk@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Maciej Kulczykowski
maciej.kulczykowski@geodis.com

Artur Gros
artur.gros@geodis.com

Mełgiewska 25
20-234 Lublin
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Michał Frydrych
michal.frydrych@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Małgorzata Sierant
malgorzata.sierant@geodis.com

Wrocławska 33d
55-095 Długołęka
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Agata Smolarek
agata.smolarek@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Joanna Dybiec
joanna.dybiec@geodis.com

Katarzyna Olczyk
katarzyna.olczyk@geodis.com

 

Boiskowa 7a
59-220 Legnica
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Krystian Woźniak
krystian.wozniak@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Katarzyna Adamcewicz
katarzyna.adamcewicz@geodis.com

Rozwojowa 1
62-800 Kalisz
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Tomasz Olejniczak
tomasz.olejniczak@geodis.com

Niciarniana 51
92-320 Łódź
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Maciej Duchowski
maciej.duchowski@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Bartosz Kowalczyk
bartosz.kowalczyk@geodis.com

Marcin Kocemba
marcin.kocemba@geodis.com

Spedycyjna 1
05-870 Błonie
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Rafał Brzostek
rafal.brzostek@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Marzena Borowa
marzena.borowa@geodis.com

Aleksandra Duda
aleksandra.duda@geodis.com

Hanna Głowacka
hanna.glowacka@geodis.com

Kołbielska 50 
05-300 Zamienie
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Karol Witusiński
karol.witusinski@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Przemysław Radomyski
przemyslaw.radomyski@geodis.com

Innowacyjna 3 
66-002 Nowy Kisielin
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Aneta Wawrzyniak
aneta.wawrzyniak@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Katarzyna Adamcewicz
katarzyna.adamcewicz@geodis.com

Składowa 1, Koninko
62-023 Gądki
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Sebastian Hofman
sebastian.hofman@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Sambor Pijanowski
sambor.pijanowski@geodis.com

Aleksandra Kowalska
aleksandra.kowalska@geodis.com

Mokra 32a
85-834 Bydgoszcz
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Paweł Popa
pawel.popa@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Patryk Lisiecki
patryk.lisiecki@geodis.com

Paulina Kopańska
paulina.kopanska@geodis.com

Przyszłości 15b
70-893 Szczecin
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Tomasz Bąk
tomasz.bak@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Radosław Maciejuniec
radoslaw.maciejuniec@geodis.com

Szarych Szeregów 20
75-124 Koszalin
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Michał Kaszycki
michal.kaszycki@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Marta Piontke
marta.piontke@geodis.com

Botaniczna 12
80-298 Gdańsk
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Tomasz Majewski
tomasz.majewski@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Martyna Kożuchowska
martyna.kozuchowska@geodis.com

Bogusław Szełemej
boguslaw.szelemej@geodis.com

Rozwojowa 7B
11-034 Tomaszkowo
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Tomasz Walkowiak
tomasz.walkowiak@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Anna Geier
anna.geier@geodis.com

Welurowa 4 
15-680 Białystok
+48 22 460 26 26
dok@geodis.com

Branch Manager
Edyta Guzowska
edyta.guzowska@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Adrianna Czaban
adrianna.czaban@geodis.com

Logistic Warehouse

Mazańcowicka 70
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
+48 600 007 022

Spedycyjna 1
05-870 Błonie
+48 516 013 600

Stefana Batorego 4
05-870 Błonie
+48 516 013 600

Logistyczna 2
69-100 Słubice
+48 22 460 26 26

Transportowa 8
69-100 Słubice
+48 516 013 670

Fabryczna 1
66-470 Kostrzyn nad Odrą
+48 512 489 062

Botaniczna 12
80-298 Gdańsk
+48 516 013 666

Sea Shipping​
AIR SHIPPING

Przyszłości 15b 
70-893 Szczecin
sales-sea.rt@geodis.com

Eugeniusza Kwiatkowskiego 60
81-156 Gdynia
sales-sea.rt@geodis.com

Wirażowa 35 pok. 65
02-158 Warszawa
+48 22 606 72 59
dok@geodis.com

Sales Representative
Małgorzata Kołodziejczyk
malgorzata.kolodziejczyk@geodis.com

Custom Agency

Mazańcowicka 70
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
+48 32 775 96 23

Spedycyjna 1
05-870 Błonie
+48 22 460 27 50

Welurowa 4
15-680 Białystok
+48 516 013 211

Przyszłości 15b
70-893 Szczecin
+48 91 831 29 00

Eugeniusza Kwiatkowskiego 60
81-156 Gdynia
+48 58 785 35 70

Dworcowa 1
72-602 Świnoujście
+48 91 321 62 91

FERRY

Dworcowa 1
72-600 Świnoujście
promy.rt.swinoujscie@geodis.com

Botaniczna 12
80-298 Gdańsk
+48 516 013 666

Headquarter

Spedycyjna 1 
05-870 Błonie
+48 22 460 26 26
road.network.pl@geodis.com

Latest News

GEODIS Unifies its Brand in Poland

PEKAES in Poland is to be re-branded GEODIS after a successful integration following its acquisition early last year. The unified visual identity will bring clarity for customers in Poland and worldwide.

Read more

SPEDCONT with an investment project key to the region

SPEDCONT, a member company of the GEODIS Group, is planning a new investment project, that will soon give the SPEDCONT terminal the status of the largest inland intermodal terminal in Poland and one of the largest facilities of its kind in termsof handling capacity.

Read more